Meet the PMA Faculty & Staff

Meet the PMA Faculty & Staff

Staff Picture.jpg

Administration

Tate, Stephanie.jpg

Stephanie M. Tate

Principal

state@ebrschools.org

Williams, Jo'Shawna.jpg

JoShawna M. Williams

Assistant Principal

jwilliams26@ebrschools.org

Office Staff

Woodridge, Cyntell.jpg

Cyntell Woodridge

Executive School Secretary

cwoodridge@ebrschools.org

Douglas, Jennifer.jpg

Jennifer Douglas

School Clerk

jdouglas3@ebrschools.org

Support Services

Miles, Tamra.jpg

Tamra Miles

School Counselor

tmiles@ebrschools.org

Hawkins, Ardessia.jpg

Ardessia Hawkins

Literary Coach

ahawkins@ebrschools.org

Blanks

Brandi Smith

Speech Therapist

bmcbride@ebrschools.org

Scott, Sandra.jpg

Sandra Scott

Parent Liaison

sscott9@ebrschools.org

Tobias, Jamecia.jpeg

Jamecia Tobias

School Social Worker

jjackson21@ebrschools.org

Jenkins, Melisha.jpg

Melisha Jenkins

Math Coach

mjenkins@ebrschools.org

Patin, Bernadine.jpg

Bernadine Patin

Interventionist

bpatin@ebrschools.org

Blanks

Joseph Brady

Reset Room Moderator

jbrady1@ebrschools.org

Pre-K Team

Spear, Brandy.jpg

Brandy Spears

Pre-K Teacher

bspears@ebrschools.org

Travis, Patricia.jpg

Patrica Travis

Pre-K Paraprofessional

ptravis@ebrschools.org

Brown, Atlantis.jpg

Atlantis Brown

Pre-K Teacher

abrown38@ebrschools.org

Hughes, Kathy.jpg

Kathy Hughes

Pre-K Paraprofessional

khughes@ebrschools.org

Kindergarten Team

Morris, Okesha.jpg

Okesha Morris

Kindergarten Teacher

omorris1@ebrschools.org

Sylve, Breland.jpeg

Breland Sylve

Kindergarten Teacher

bsylve@ebrschools.org

First Grade Team

Aro, Cynthia.jpg

Cynthia Aro

First Grade Teacher

caro@ebrschools.org

Scott, Heidi.jpg

Heidi Scott

First Grade Teacher

hmchenry@ebrschools.org

Second Grade Team

Bailey, Monica.jpeg

Monica Bailey

Second Grade Teacher

mbailey2@ebrschools.org

Jackson, Phebe.jpg

Phebe Jackson

Second Grade Teacher

pjackson8@ebrschools.org

Third Grade Team

Anderson, Janice.jpg

Janice Anderson

English Language Arts

Social Studies

janderson@ebrschools.org

Webb, Brittany.jpg

Brittany Webb

Mathematics

Science

bjefferson2@ebrschools.org

Fourth Grade Team

Vines, Patrick.jpg

Patrick Vines

English Language Arts

Social Studies

pvines@ebrschools.org

Pullen, Kelli.jpg

Kelli Pullen

Mathematics

Science

kpullen@ebrschools.org

Fifth Grade Team

Thomas, Lyndara.jpeg

Lyndara Thomas

English Language Arts

Social Studies

@ebrschools.org

Blanks

Shanita Worthy

Mathematics

Science

slacour@ebrschools.org

Sixth Grade Team

Broadway, Ebony.jpg

Ebony Broadway

English Language Arts

ebroadway@ebrschools.org

ELA Class Website

Green, Karen.jpeg

Karen Green

Social Studies

kgreen11@ebrschools.org

Buie, Nichelle.jpg

Nichelle Buie

Mathematics

nbuie@ebrschools.org

Harris, Angel.jpg

Angel Harris

Science

aharris6@ebrschools.org

Exceptional Student Services

Wright, Bathsheba.jpg

Bathsheba Wright

Autistic Teacher

bsartin@ebrschools.org

Stewart, Jason.jpeg

Jason Stewart

Autistic Paraprofessional

@ebrschools.org

Woodard, Stephanie.jpg

Stephanie Woodard

Autistic Paraprofessional

swoodard@ebrschools.org

Burton, Jacqueline.jpg

Jacqueline Burton

K-3rd Grade ESS Teacher/Resource

jburton@ebrschools.org

Browder, Marquis.jpg

Marquis Browder

K-3rd Grade ESS Paraprofessional

mbrowder@ebrschools.org

Burrell, Neta.jpg

Neta Burrell

4th-6th Grade 

ESS Teacher/Resource

neta@ebrschools.org

Hawkins, Lennard.jpeg

Lennard Hawkins III

4th-6th Grade

ESS Paraprofessional

lhawkins3@ebrschools.org

Washington, Kayla.jpg

Kayla Washington

4th-6th Grade

ESS Paraprofessional

kwashington7@ebrschools.org

The ARTS Team

Glover, Waltita.jpg

Monique Glover

Art

wchambers@ebrschools.org

Pettigrew, Gabrielle.jpg

Gabrielle Pettigrew

Music/Choir Director 

grasp@ebrschools.org

Pertuit, Tyler.jpg

Tyler Pertuit

Band Director

tpertuit@ebrschools.org

Payne, Nedra.jpg

Nedra Payne

Health & Physical Education

npayne@ebrschools.org

Charlot, Tanisha.jpg

Tanisha Charlot

Librarian

tcharlot@ebrschools.org

Blanks

Arnold Brown

Spanish

abrown16@ebrschools.org

Cafeteria Staff

Pittman, Patrice.jpg

Patrice Pittman

Cafeteria Manager

ppittman@ebrschools.org

Brown, Cynthia.jpg

Cynthia Brown

Technican

cybrown@ebrschools.org

Ennis, Keona.jpg

Keona Ennis

Technican

kennis@ebrschools.org

Custodial Staff

Harris, Consuella.jpg

Consuella Harris

Custodian

Blanks

D'Antranette Smith

Custodian

City Year Staff

Jones, Mi'Kira.jpg
Calliet, Daisha.jpg
Davis, Natia.jpg

Mi'Kira Jones

Impact Manager

Daisha Calliet

Service Leader

Natia Davis

Service Leader

Foster, Taylor.jpg

Taylor Foster

Service Leader

Freshour, Olivander.jpg

Olivander Freshour

Service Leader

Gatlin, Fred.jpg

Fred Gatlin

Service Leader

Ellis, Darrionne.jpg

Darrionne Ellis

Service Leader

Orange, Teirra.jpg

Teirra Orange

Service Leader